Web Designer Columbia MO

Monica Pitts, Chief Creative Officer

Monica Maye Pitts

Chief Creative Officer
Monica@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Stacy Brockmeier, Project Manager

Stacy Brockmeier

Project Manager
Stacy@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Jeremy Morton, Project Manager

Jeremy Morton

Project Manager
Jeremy@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Tyler Ernst, Graphic Designer

Tyler Ernst

Graphic Designer
Tyler@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Sadie Thibodeaux, Graphic Designer, Photographer, Copywriter

Sadie Thibodeaux

Graphic Designer, Photographer, Copywriter
Sadie@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Tim Scheman, Graphic Designer

Tim Scheman

Graphic Designer
tim@MayeCreate.com

View Bio >

 

Valeria Gugliemi, Intern

Valerie Guglielmi

Content Developer
val@mayecreate.com

View Bio >

 

Ashley's Bio Pic

Ashley Craft

INTERN
ashley@mayecreate.com

View Bio >

Tranquility Internet, Our Sister Internet Company

Tranquility Internet

Our Sister Company
Info@Tranquility.net
View Bio >


We respect that question, although if asked in the wrong tone of voice it can be construed as insulting. We believe our upbringing and experience will really come in handy for you.

Small town kids and farmers are really good at the same thing…creativity.

Small town kids don’t have movie theaters, festivals every weekend and concerts to entertain them all year long. They have to get really creative to entertain themselves, not to mention they work and play with the same 20 people all day every day. They’re creative enough to get along with others while getting the job done and to have fun without alienating or ticking off their peers.

If you think a web designer’s job is hard, imagine being a farmer.

When something goes wrong in a website, we can read the code to determine the best course of action to fix the problem. When a farmer’s crop isn’t growing or an animal is sick, neither the plant nor the livestock will allow him to turn it inside out and examine the guts of the situation to fix the issue. A farmer, much like a marketing professional, must examine all angles and get creative to find his answers. We advocate our job is easier than theirs; generally our target market talks back.










 

Maybe

Maybe

Support Staff

View Bio>

Roxie

Roxie

Support Staff

View Bio>

Steve

Steve

Support Staff

View Bio>

Noname

Noname

Support Staff

View Obituary>